This post will contain several book mails. πŸ™‚

I have won two giveaways last month. The first is a giveaway from Alice Rachel’s read-along. One of the prizes is a $25 worth of books on Book Depository.

I ordered 3 books and I waited patiently for the arrival of the books. It would be my first time receiving books from Book Depository and I didn’t know whether to expect the books to be delivered at home or to pick it up from the post office. Then I found out that books are sent straight to a customer’s house. After more than two weeks of waiting, and none of the books has arrived yet, I was worried that they were lost in transit!

Last June 29, I came home and found a parcel from Book Depository waiting for me. (YAS. 1/3 of the books has arrived!)

I JUMPED. LITERALLY.

I have been wanting to read the Harry Potter series and now, I can finally do it! I also love this edition so much.

(Unfortunately, there was no colouring bookmark included in the box.)

I thought the other books would arrive the next day, but no.

A few more days, no.

Then after a week upon receiving my first book from Book Depository, I received a notice from the post office informing me that I have 3 parcels to pick up. THREE. PARCELS.

I got the parcels the following day. All three are from Book Depository.

I’m wondering why were these three delivered to the post office instead of being delivered to my house? Why, BD, why?

Two of the parcels are from Laura of @cutloosebooks on Instagram. I also won her giveaway last month and the prize is 20 GBP worth of books from Book Depository. I chose two books and she told me that she included a little surprise!

(YAS UNFILTERED) Lily Collins is my favourite actress and I was so excited when she released an autobiography. I’ve been wanting to get a copy of this since it was released but I haven’t found any in our local bookstores. I don’t know if it’s just me or there really isn’t a copy. Anyway, I already have it!!!

Of course, I also ordered the second book in the Harry Potter series because if I finished the first book, what am I gonna read next?! Also, it has to be in the same edition of course.

Can you see the Harry Potter coloring kit in the upper right? Yes, that’s Laura’s surprise and I LOVE IT. I have a few Harry Potter themed book marks and stickers which I received a few months ago. But this coloring kit is my first HP merch since I started reading the book! It feels different somehow because I can appreciate the merch better since I’m now reading the book.

The two books above were packed in one box so there’s another parcel remaining… You might be wondering what it is?

I received the second book I ordered from my first giveaway prize! It’s the U.K. edition of Always and Forever, Lara Jean. I read the first two books of the trilogy last year and I loved them (I love Kavinsky) so this is one of my most anticipated reads for 2017!

Luckily, all three parcels have bookmarks! So, yay for coloring bookmarks! I finally have them!

My TBR is piling up! Whoops!

What’s the most recent book have you received?

